Minor B U13s

MINOR 'B' CUP UNDER U13S
Sponsored by Go Far Services
1st Round Games 27th October
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
WJFLBirkenhead YC U13s BlackVGlenavon JFC Hawks U13sBorough Road
 1:00pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.1822573Mr John Killen 
NameGeoffrey Mowbray0151 652 9797 / 07545188804 
Tele No07999365176 / 07999 365176jkillenglenavonjfc@hotmail.co.uk 
Emailgeoffmowbray@gmail.comCheck Colours 
       
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
WJFLWallasey Wanderers U13sVAc Hoylake Comets U13sWallacre Park
 2:00pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.1136731Richard Magee 
NameBrendan Mcquillan07916 311804 
Tele No0796313996 / 0151 638 9805richard.magee18@gmail.com 
Emailmcquillanhouse@hotmail.co.ukCheck Colours 
       
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
WJFLBirkenhead YC U13s SportingVShaftesbury YC U13sBorough Road
 1:00pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.60352956Debbie Davies 
NameSamuel Jones608 7165 / 07845 106548 
Tele No07816455115 / ddavies@shaftes.org.uk 
Emailsambolfc2@gmail.comCheck Colours 
       
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
WCHVauxhall Motors FC U13sVNeston Nomads U13sRivacre Park
 2:00pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.62410467Keith Penny 
NameCharlie Potts327 6356 / 07710 854600 
Tele No07871986573 / kpenny@the-priory.co.uk 
Emaillynnepotts77@live.co.ukCheck Colours 
       
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
WJFLBirkenhead YC U13s BlueVGlenavon JFC Falcons U13sBorough Road
 2:30pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.60742621Mr John Killen 
NameSam Naylor0151 652 9797 / 07545188804 
Tele No07477697992 / jkillenglenavonjfc@hotmail.co.uk 
Emailmaxandsam@live.co.ukCheck Colours 
       
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
WJFLYoung Lions FC U13sVGreenleas JFC U13sOval 4
 2:00pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.1134366Mr Neil Mountford 
NameDerek Powell0 
Tele No07720 807012 / 0151 608 2928nm.971@hotmail.com 
Emaildapowell@ra.rockwell.comGreen / White 
       
LeagueHome Team   Away TeamMatch Venue
NWCCammell Laird 1907VManor Dragons JFC U13sKirklands
 2:00pm
Match Referee & AssistantsAway Club Secretary 
Fan No.58800927Matthew Starr 
NameMERRIL GRUNDY07725 896631 
Tele No07944422273 / starr22@sky.com 
Emailmerrilgrundy@gmail.comCheck Colours