Council Meeting Dates

The Lauries Centre - Headquarters of the Wirral District Football Association
The Full Council of the District Association meet monthly each season to discuss the Business of the Association with the Annual General Meeting taking place each June. Sub Committees also meet 2 - 3 times each season to deal with the Cup Competitions, Discipline Matters, Youth Development, Referee Development & Training. Workshops are also held on a regular basis for member to share ideas on Discipline, Referee Management, Welfare Compliance and Charter Standard Monitoring.

Meeting dates for Season 2018 - 2019

6th September   -   1st November   -   10th January   -   7th February  -   7th March  -   4th April   -   2nd May   -   6th June (AGM)    

Officers of the Association

President: Mr Francis Robinson

Vice Presidents: Mr W Sutton & Mrs G Roberts

Chairman: Mr Alf Roberts

Vice Chairman: Mr John Davies

Honorary Secretary: Mr Kevin Mighall

Honorary Treasurer: Ms Sue Rogan

Honorary Referee Secretary: Mr John Davies

Honorary Referee Development Officer: Mr Rob Johnson

Honorary Youth Secretary: Mrs Debi Redgrift

Honorary Welfare Officer: Mrs Gill Roberts
Honorary: Minute Secretary: Mrs Christine Hayes