AGM Photos

From left to right - The Ten Wirral District Cups played for each season. 1) Cliff Englert receiving a memento on his retirement as a Referee Assessor. 2) John Davies receiving a memento on his retirement as Referee Secretary. 3) John Dennett from Ashville FC after  received the Senior Cup. 4) Ellesmere port FC receiving their Amateur Cup. 5) Peter Smith from Avenue Vets receives the Junior Cup and 6) Jeff Sheeran collects the Sunday Premier Cup. 7) Collecting the Sunday Amateur Cup this season are Nelson FC and 8) receiving the Sunday Junior Cup are Halfway House Wirral. 9) Upton Fc picked up the Youth U 16s Cup and 10) winners of the Under 14s were Birkenhead Youth Club. 11) Receiving the Arthur Yeardsley Referee Meritorious Award this season is David Pugh. West Kirby Utd won the Under 18s Youth Cup and Vauxhall Motors FC won the Under 13s Minor B Cup. Both clubs were not able to send a representative to the meeting.